Parish Councillors

Parish Councillor                 Contact                                                                    Portfolio Holder

Keith Butten   (Chairman)     e.mail: keith@butten.org                                          Hulcote Liaison

Church House

Hulcote

MK17 8BW

 

Paul Harris    (Vice                  e.mail: Paul.harrisriba@googlemail.com                Planning / Village Hall Representative

Sunnyside     Chairman)                                                                                                          

Wavendon Road

Salford

MK17 8BA

 

John Abbey                           e.mail: John-abbey@sky.com                                    Highways /Footpaths / Rights of Way

Willow House                        Mobile: 07710 383103

Hulcote

MK17 8BP

 

Bob Harrison                          e.mail: Harrison-bob@btconnect.com                       Communications / Technology / Energy & Utilities / PC nominated Charities Committee Trustee

Foxhills                                  Telephone: 01908 587500                                       

Mill Lane                                                                                                                

MK18 8BP                                                                                                                                                                                                            

 

Pat Laing                               e.mail: Smith_laing@btinternet.com                         Police Liaison / Salford Liaison / PC nominated Charities' Committee Trustee

5 Brittens Lane                                                                                                        

MK17 8BE

 

Sarah Whiteman                   e.mail: Sarah.whiteman@nhs.net                             Hulcote Liaison / Communications / Informer / Church

The Mill House                      Mob: 07837 825101

Hulcote

MK18 8BP

 

One Vacancy

 

Clerk:

Lyn Lyman                             e.mail:  parishcouncilclerk@yahoo.com                  Clerk / Webmaster

Lodge Cottage                      Telephone: 01908 584159

School Lane                          Mob: 07710 793499

Husborne Crawley

Bedfordshire

MK43 0UY

 

Ward Councillors:               Sue Clark                              sue.clark@centralbedfordshire.gov.ouk

                                             Ken Matthews                        ken.matthews@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

                                             Robert Morris                         Robert.morris@centralbedfordshire.gov.uk

 

 Non- Parish Councillor Responsibilities:

 Maurice Connell          School Contact

 Elaine Tabner              Truckwatch